South Korean record company and entertainment company P NATION (피네이션). On October 29, 2018, producer and musician PSY established it.

Quick Facts about P NATION

Official Company Name P NATION
Founded January 24, 2019
Location Seoul, South Korea
Founder(s) PSY
Distributor(s) Dreamus

Kakao Entertainment

Genie Musis

Stone Music Entertainment

Website Pnation
Facebook @pnation.official
Instagram @pnation.official
Twitter @OfficialPnation


2018–present: Foundation, first artists

On May 14, 2018, it was announced that PSY would be leaving YG Entertainment to launch his own company.

The label’s name change to P NATION was announced through Instagram on January 23, 2019.

The first artist to be signed was revealed to be Jessi, a former member of Lucky J and solo performer, the next day.

HyunA and E’Dawn, partners and former members of Triple H were also signed on with the agency, it was revealed two days later.

According to an article from April 8, 2019, SK Telecom currently owns 10% after investing $5 billion won in the business.

It was made public that Crush had a contract with P NATION as of July 17, 2019.

P NATION announced its first open online audition on April 13, 2020, for people of all ages, genders, and nationalities.

Heize reportedly inked a contract with the organization on September 16, 2020.

The contract between Penomeco and the organization was announced to have been signed on April 20, 2021.

[10] On April 29, nine days later, news broke that Swings had also agreed to a deal with P NATION.

The trainees Woo Kyung Joon, Choi Tae Hun, Jang Hyun Soo, Eun Hwi, Cheon Jun Hyeok, Oh Sung-Jun, and Tanaka Koki were confirmed as members of the agency’s first boy group on September 11, 2021, in reality, show LOUD. On January 24, 2022, it was revealed that Tanaka Koki would stay as a trainee for P NATION rather than make his debut as a member of the group.

On November 12, 2021, news broke that D.Ark had ended his employment with the organization.

P Nation Loud will formally be known as TNX, it was revealed on March 29, 2022. (The New Six). Their debut mini-album, Way Up, was released on May 17.

After electing not to extend her contract, Jessi formally left P NATION on July 6, 2022.

HyunA and DAWN formally left on August 29, 2022, after electing not to have their contracts renewed.



  • TNX (2022–present)


  • PSY (2019–present)
  • Crush (2019–present)
  • Heize (2020–present)
  • Penomeco (2021–present)
  • Swings (2021–present)


  • Kim Dong Hyun (2021–present)
  • Tanaka Koki (2021–present)

Former artists


  • D.Ark (2020–2021)
  • Jessi (2019–2022)
  • HyunA (2019–2022)
  • DAWN (2019–2022)


  • Jung Dain (2019–2020)
  • Lee Jaeho (2019-2021)
  • Yang Chaebin (2019-2020)
  • Jeong Hyerin (2019-2021)
  • Kim Nakyoung (2019-2020)
  • Kim Minjeong (2021)
  • Lee Ye Dam (2021)
  • Daniel Jikal (2021)
  • Choi Sarang (2022)

Official links

Comment here